41e7b1f389 · Changelog: record IPv6 fix verification and disconnect/reconnect test · Updated 2026-09-07 23:26:52 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?